Erik Lotichius: Playtime!

13,9223,20 incl. VAT


  1. A Little Rhumba Pauline Lotichius, Ben Simmes 2:27

Composer Erik Lotichius is experiencing a remarkable resurgence. Inspired by minimalism, jazz and romanticism, his synthesis of styles and periods seems more timely than ever. This new collection includes the epic flute sonata and saxophone quartet as well as various pieces for adventurous instrumentations.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Erik Lotichius: Playtime!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


SKU: N/A Category: